Hornets Trio Named In U-21 League Squad

Last updated : 31 January 2006 By Site Editor
The Watford trio have been named in manager Peter Taylor's 33-man squad for the match which will take place at Hull City's KC Stadium on 21st February.

The Football League Under-21 Squad:

Lee Camp (Derby County)
Scott Flinders (Barnsley)
Ross Turnbull (Crewe)
Jamie Young (Rushden & Diamonds)

Gary Borrowdale (Crystal Palace)
Luke Chambers (Northampton)
Andrew Davies (Derby County)
Simon Francis (Tranmere Rovers)
Andy Holdsworth (Huddersfield Town)
Dean Lewington (MK Dons)
Matthew Mills (Southampton)
Wes Morgan (Nottingham Forest)
Richard Stearman (Leicester City)
Kelvin Wilson (Notts County)
Scott Wiseman (Hull City)

Chris Eagles (Watford)
Billy Jones (Crewe)
Anthony McNamee (Watford)
James Perch (Nottingham Forest)
Ryan Smith (Leicester City)
Tom Soares (Crystal Palace)
Simon Walton (Leeds)
Ben Watson (Crystal Palace)
John Welsh (Hull City)
Simon Whaley (Preston)

Dexter Blackstock (Southampton)
Matt Fryatt (Leicester City)
Cameron Jerome (Cardiff)
Leroy Lita (Reading)
Izale McLeod (MK Dons)
Billy Paynter (Hull City)
David Nugent (Preston)
Ashley Young (Watford)