Match Reports

Read our exclusive match reports on our team's games throughout the season



Watford 3-2 Everton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 10th December
Watford 0-1 Stoke- Match Report
- Watford Sun 27th November
Watford 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Watford Sun 20th November
Watford 1-0 Hull- Match Report
- Watford Sat 29th October
Watford 2-2 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Watford Sat 1st October
Watford 3-1 Man Utd- Match Report
- Watford Sun 18th September
Watford 1-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- Watford Sat 27th August
Watford 1-2 Gillingham- Match Report
- Watford Tue 23rd August
Watford 1-2 Chelsea- Match Report
- Watford Sat 20th August
Watford 2-2 Sunderland- Match Report
- Watford Sun 15th May
Watford 3-2 Aston Villa- Match Report
- Watford Sat 30th April
Watford 1-1 Everton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 9th April
Watford 1-2 Stoke- Match Report
- Watford Sat 19th March
Watford 0-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Watford Sat 5th March
Watford 0-0 AFC Bournemouth- Match Report
- Watford Sat 27th February
Watford 1-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Watford Sat 20th February
Watford 0-0 Chelsea- Match Report
- Watford Wed 3rd February
Watford 2-1 Newcastle- Match Report
- Watford Sat 23rd January
Watford 1-0 Newcastle- Match Report
- Watford Sat 9th January
Watford 1-2 Man City- Match Report
- Watford Sat 2nd January
Watford 1-2 Tottenham Hotspur- Match Report
- Watford Mon 28th December
Watford 3-0 Liverpool- Match Report
- Watford Sun 20th December
Watford 2-0 Norwich- Match Report
- Watford Sat 5th December
Watford 1-2 Man Utd- Match Report
- Watford Sat 21st November
Watford 2-0 West Ham- Match Report
- Watford Sat 31st October
Watford 0-3 Arsenal- Match Report
- Watford Sat 17th October
Watford 0-1 Crystal Palace- Match Report
- Watford Sun 27th September
Watford 1-0 Swansea- Match Report
- Watford Sat 12th September
Watford 0-0 Southampton- Match Report
- Watford Sun 23rd August
Watford 0-0 West Brom- Match Report
- Watford Sat 15th August
Watford 1-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Watford Sat 2nd May
Watford 1-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Watford Sat 18th April
Watford 2-0 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Watford Mon 6th April
Watford 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Watford Sat 21st March
Watford 4-1 Reading- Match Report
- Watford Sat 14th March
Watford 1-0 Fulham- Match Report
- Watford Tue 3rd March
Watford 3-0 Rotherham- Match Report
- Watford Tue 24th February
Watford 0-3 Norwich- Match Report
- Watford Sat 21st February
Watford 1-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Watford Sat 7th February
Watford 7-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Watford Sat 24th January
Watford 5-0 Charlton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 17th January
Watford 0-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Watford Fri 26th December
Watford 2-1 Wigan- Match Report
- Watford Sat 13th December
Watford 0-1 Cardiff- Match Report
- Watford Sat 29th November
Watford 1-2 Derby- Match Report
- Watford Sat 22nd November
Watford 3-1 Millwall- Match Report
- Watford Sat 1st November
Watford 2-2 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Watford Tue 21st October
Watford 2-1 Brentford- Match Report
- Watford Tue 30th September
Watford 1-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Watford Sat 20th September
Watford 1-2 Doncaster- Match Report
- Watford Tue 26th August
Watford 3-0 Leeds- Match Report
- Watford Tue 8th April
Watford 1-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Watford Tue 11th February
Watford 2-0 Brighton- Match Report
- Watford Sun 2nd February
Watford 0-1 Sheff Wed- Match Report
- Watford Sat 14th December
Leeds 3-3 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 7th December
Watford 0-3 Yeovil- Match Report
- Watford Sat 30th November
Watford 0-1 Bolton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 23rd November
Middlesbrough 2-2 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 9th November
Watford 0-3 Leicester- Match Report
- Watford Sat 2nd November
Watford 2-3 Derby- Match Report
- Watford Sat 19th October
Watford 1-0 Wigan- Match Report
- Watford Sat 28th September
Watford 1-1 Charlton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 14th September
Watford 1-1 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Watford Sun 25th August
Watford 4-1 Bournemouth- Match Report
- Watford Sat 10th August
Watford 3-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Watford Sun 12th May
Watford 1-2 Leeds- Match Report
- Watford Sat 4th May
Watford 4-0 Blackburn- Match Report
- Watford Sat 20th April
Watford 0-0 Cardiff- Match Report
- Watford Sat 6th April
Watford 3-3 Burnley- Match Report
- Watford Fri 29th March
Watford 1-2 Blackpool- Match Report
- Watford Sat 9th March
Watford 2-1 Derby- Match Report
- Watford Sat 23rd February
Nottm Forest 0-3 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 26th January
Watford 4-0 Huddersfield- Match Report
- Watford Sat 19th January
Middlesbrough 1-2 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 12th January
Man City 3-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 5th January
Watford 3-4 Charlton- Match Report
- Watford Tue 1st January
Brighton 1-3 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 29th December
Watford 2-0 Nottm Forest- Match Report
- Watford Sat 22nd December
Burnley 1-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 15th December
Watford 1-2 Hull- Match Report
- Watford Sat 8th December
Watford 4-1 Barnsley- Match Report
- Watford Sat 1st December
Sheff Wed 1-4 Watford- Report
- Watford Tue 27th November
Blackpool 2-2 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 24th November
Watford 2-1 Wolverhampton- Match Report
- Watford Sat 17th November
Leeds 1-6 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 10th November
Watford 2-1 Leicester- Match Report
- Watford Sat 3rd November
Blackburn 1-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 27th October
Cardiff 2-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Tue 23rd October
Watford 1-0 Peterborough- Match Report
- Watford Sat 20th October
Watford 1-2 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Watford Sat 6th October
Charlton 1-2 Watford- Report
- Watford Tue 2nd October
Huddersfield 2-3 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 29th September
Watford 2-2 Bristol City- Match Report
- Watford Sat 22nd September
Watford 0-1 Brighton- Match Report
- Watford Tue 18th September
Bolton 2-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 15th September
Derby 5-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 1st September
Watford 2-0 Birmingham- Match Report
- Watford Sat 25th August
Watford 0-1 Ipswich- Match Report
- Watford Tue 21st August
Crystal Palace 2-3 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 18th August
Watford 2-1 Middlesbrough- Match Report
- Watford Sat 28th April