News Stories

latest news on watford fc



Behrami wants to leave
- Watford Tue 13th June
Watford linked with Boro midfielder
- Watford Thu 20th April
Barcelona linked with Watford defender
- Watford Thu 23rd February
Sunderland 1-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 17th December
Watford and West Brom fined by the FA
- Watford Thu 15th December
Man City 2-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Wed 14th December
West Brom --- Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 3rd December
Liverpool 6-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Sun 6th November
Watford snatch victory with Dawson own goal
- Watford Sat 29th October
Watford subject to EFL disciplinary investigation
- Watford Tue 25th October
Swansea 0-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 22nd October
Middlesbrough 0-1 Watford- Report
- Watford Sun 16th October
Burnley 2-0 Watford- Report
- Watford Mon 26th September
Troy Deeney- West Ham were trying to mug us off
- Watford Sun 11th September
West Ham 2-4 Watford- Report
- Watford Sat 10th September
Stefano Okaka leaves Anderlecht for Watford
- Watford Mon 29th August
Cathcart positive about Watfords busy schedule
- Watford Mon 22nd August