News Stories

latest news on watford fc



Premier League predictions & preview: Gameweek 6
- Watford Fri 24th September
Premier League agree winter break for 2022 World Cup
- Watford Wed 22nd September
Premier League top scorers: 2021/22
- Watford Tue 21st September
Carabao Cup third round: Preview & predictions
- Watford Mon 20th September
Premier League team of the week - round 5
- Watford Mon 20th September
Watford predicted lineup vs Wolves - Premier League
- Watford Thu 9th September
How Moussa Sissoko became an unlikely Spurs hero
- Watford Fri 27th August
Premier League predictions: Gameweek 3
- Watford Fri 27th August
Fastest Premier League players - ranked
- Watford Wed 25th August
Fantasy Premier League tips: Gameweek 2
- Watford Fri 20th August
The 2021/22 Premier League manager sack race
- Watford Wed 11th August
FPL 2021/22: Midfielders buying guide
- Watford Fri 6th August
FPL 2021/22: Defenders buying guide
- Watford Wed 4th August
Marco Silva appointed new Fulham manager
- Watford Thu 1st July
Euro 2020 last 16 - ranked
- Watford Thu 24th June
Euro 2020 Team Rankings: Matchday 2
- Watford Sun 20th June
Euro 2020 Player of Matchday 1: Patrik Schick
- Watford Wed 16th June
Euro 2020 Player Power Rankings - Round 1
- Watford Wed 16th June
Euro 2020 Team Rankings: Matchday 1
- Watford Wed 16th June
Jeremy Ngakia Joins Watford After West Ham Exit
- Watford Fri 14th August